Consultant's Directory

A list of UXPA members who offer services as consultants – use the filters below to narrow your search.

Want to see your consultancy's name here? UXPA Members in good standing can purchase a listing for $100USD per year here.

Limina Application Office

http://www.limina.co

Contact:
Maria Taylor
Partner
202-269-9064
mtaylor@limina.co

Location:
1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 600, Alexandria VA 22314
United States

Telono

http://www.telono.com

Contact:
Florian Egger
Managing Director
+41 22 755 00 00
egger@telono.com

Location:
64-66, rue de Lausanne, CH-1202 Geneva
Switzerland

Akendi

https://www.akendi.com

Contact:
Tedde van Gelderen
+1.866.565.1660
contact@akendi.com

Location:
30 Duncan Street, Suite 203, Toronto, Ontario, M5V2C3
Canada

American Graphics Institute

https://www.agitraining.com/ux/classes

Contact:
Christopher Smith
(781) 376-6044
info@agitraining.com

Location:
120 Presidential Way, Woburn, MA, 01801
United States

Audacy

http://www.audacy.fr

Contact:
Jean-Charles Ouazan
+33 1 83 64 78 26
contact@audacy.fr

Location:
17, avenue Victor Hugo, Paris 75116
France

AXANCE.COM

http://www.axance.fr

Contact:
Frédéric GAILLARD
+33671916312
gaillard@axance.fr

Location:
23 BOULEVARD POISSONNIERE, PARIS, ILE DE FRANCE, 75002
France

Bentley University User Experience Center

http://www.bentley.edu/uxc

Contact:
William Albert, Ph.D.
Executive Director
781.891.2608
WALBERT@bentley.edu

Location:
Waltham, MA
United States

Da Vinci Usability

http://www.dvgusability.com

Contact:
Bob Morse
617-395-8505
bob@dvgusability.com

Location:
11 Joseph Rd., Lexington, MA 02420
United States

Enervision Media, Inc.

http://www.EnervisionMedia.com

Contact:
Meryl Enerson
1-877-330-3077 x 26
meryl@enervisionmedia.com

Location:
100 The Narrows Rd., East Chatham, NY 12060
United States

Epitomist

https://www.epitomist.digital

Contact:
Epitomist Digital
+65 6327 0567
support@epitomist.digital

Location:
14 Robinson Road, #08-01A Far East Finance Building, Singapore 048545
Singapore

eSSENTIAL Accessibility

http://www.essentialaccessibility.com

Contact:
Joanne Pires
Director of Marketing
416-364-2501
joanne@essentialaccessibility.com

Location:
99 Hudson Street, 5th Floor, New York, NY 10013

Experience UX

http://www.experienceux.co.uk

Contact:
Ali Carmichael
Commercial Director
01202 293652
ali@experienceux.co.uk

Location:
Avalon, 26-32 Oxford Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8EZ
United Kingdom

Factory Pattern Ltd

https://factorypattern.co.uk/ux-design/

Contact:
01242263468
andy@factorypattern.co.uk

Location:
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 3PQ
United Kingdom

First Insights, LLC

https://www.firstinsights.com

Contact:
Lon Taylor
212 926-3700
info@firstinsights.com

Location:
First Insights LLC 41 Madison Avenue 31st Floor New York NY 10010
United States

Geo Strategy Partners

http://www.geostrategypartners.com/

Contact:
Tom Beggs
Moderator (CFGD)
770-650-8495
tom@geostrategypartners.com

Location:
7840 Roswell Road, Bldg. 300, Suite 350 Atlanta, GA 30350
United States

Gomoll Research + Design (GRD)

http://www.gomolldesign.com

Contact:
Tom Gomoll
Principal
414-988-7361
tm@gomolldesign.com

Location:
205 West Highland Avenue (Suite 502), Milwaukee, WI 53203
United States

Kennason

http://www.kennason.com

Contact:
Becca Kennedy, PhD
Cofounder
518-423-3226
becca.k@kennason.com

Location:
Albany, NY
United States

Lumens Consultoria Digital LTDA

http://www.lumensconsultoria.com.br

Contact:
Fabiana Curi Yazbek
+55 11 3168-0075
fabiana.yazbek@lumensconsultoria.com.br

Location:
Av. Nove de Julho, 5519 – cj. 31 – São Paulo Zip code: 01407-200
Brazil

Marketade

https://www.marketade.com

Contact:
John Nicholson
Principal
(202) 733-2209
info@marketade.com

Location:
3121 South Street NW, Washington DC 20007
United States

MetroStar Systems

http://www.metrostarsystems.com

Contact:
7034819581 ext. 213
dpeterson@metrostarsystems.com

Location:
1856 Old Reston Avenue, Reston, VA, 20190
United States

PeakXD

https://www.peakxd.com.au/

Contact:
Tania Lang
+61 7 31297070
information@peakxd.com.au

Location:
Level 2 North Tower, 10 Browning St South Brisbane 4101 Queensland
Australia

RED BLUE BLUR IDEAS DMCC

http://www.rbbideas.com

Contact:
Amol Kadam
+971 4 454 2608
amol.kadam@rbbideas.com

Location:
1406, JBC3, Cluster Y, JLT, Dubai, UAE
United Arab Emirates

Redish & Associates, Inc.

http://www.redish.net

Contact:
301 229 3039
ginny@redish.net

Location:
6820 Winterberry Lane, Bethesda, Maryland 20817
United States

Sentier Strategic Resources, LLC

http://sentier.com

Contact:
Kelly Terry
512.687.6260
kelly.terry@sentier.us.com

Location:
401 Congress Ave Ste 1540, Austin, TX 78701
United States

Solomon Solutions

http://www.solomon-solutions.com

Contact:
Mary Beth Solomon
201-434-5088
marybeth@solomon-solutions.com

Location:
100 Columbus Drive, #2220, Jersey City, NJ 07302
United States

Super User Studio

https://www.superuserstudio.com

Contact:
Odette Colyer
Director
+44 (0) 845 2260 434
hello@superuserstudio.com

Location:
Fourth Floor, 30-31 Furnival Street, London EC4A 1JQ
United Kingdom

TecEd, Inc.

http://teced.com/

Contact:
Cynthia Zimber
734.995.1010 ext. 704
cynthia@teced.com

Location:
Ann Arbor, MI - Palo Alto, CA - Rochester, NY
United States

U'eyes Design Inc.

http://www.ueyesdesign.co.jp/en/index.html

Contact:
Tatsuro Kimura
kimura_tatsuro@ueyesdesign.co.jp

Location:
Yokohama
Japan

Usability Resources Inc

http://www.UsabilityResources.net

Contact:
Kay Corry Aubrey
781-275-3020
Kay@UsabilityResources.net

Location:
PO Box 84, Bedford, MA, 01730
United States

User Interface Design GmbH

http://www.uid.com/en

Contact:
+49 7141 37700-0
info@uid.com

Location:
Wilhelm-Bleyle-Straße 10–12, Ludwigsburg, 71636
Germany

User Vision

http://www.uservision.co.uk

Contact:
Chris Rourke
+44 131 225 0850
chris@uservision.co.uk

Location:
55 North Castle Street Edinburgh EH2 3QA
United Kingdom

User Vision M.E.N.A

http://uservision.com/contact/dubai/

Contact:
+971 4 454 97 68
hello@uservision.com

Location:
Austria Business Centre, 6th Floor Concord Tower, Dubai Media City, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Uservalue

http://www.uservalue.ch/en

Contact:
Dorit Horst
+41 24 552 04 00
dorit.horst@uservalue.ch

Location:
Y-Parc - Swiss Technopole Rue Galilée 4, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland

UXBERT

http://UXBERT.com

Contact:
+966114622211
hello@uxbert.com

Location:
Uxbert Usability Lab, 606 Al Nemer Center 1, Olaya Street , Riyadh, Al-Riyadh, 11372
Saudi Arabia