Board of Directors

Past Presidents and Board Members

Current Board Members

Sara Mastro (photo)

President & Dir of Marketing & Communications

Sara Mastro
Director of UX & Product Management, Perceptronics
sara.mastro@uxpa.org
(2020 – 2022, Board Member since 2016)
Connect via @SaraLMastro or via LinkedIn

Janaina Pantoja (Photo)

Vice President & Dir of Chapters

Janaina Pantoja, PhD
Sr. UX Researcher, Google
janaina.pantoja@uxpa.org
(2021 – 2024, Board Member since 2017)
Connect via @JanaPantoja or via LinkedIn

Rajesh Kalidindi (Photo)

Director of Finance and Treasurer

Rajesh Kalidindi
Accessibility & User Experience Consultant, Self-Employed

(2022 – 2025)
Connect via @rajeshdesign or LinkedIn

Andrew Schall (Photo)

Director of Publications

Andrew Schall

andrew.schall@uxpa.org
(2021 – 2023)
Connect via @andrewschall or via LinkedIn

Vickie Nguyen (Photo)

Director of Web

Vickie Nguyen, PhD
UX Researcher, Bold Insight

(2022 – 2025)

 Ginny Hong (Photo)

Director of Volunteers

Ginny Hong
Manager, UX at Envolve PeopleCare
ginny.hong@uxpa.org
(2021 – 2023)
Connect via LinkedIn

Greg Jordan (Photo)

Director of Partnerships

Greg Jordan, PhD

sponsorship@uxpa.org
(2021 – 2023)
Connect via LinkedIn

Abby Goodrum (Photo)

Director of Education

Abby Goodrum, Ph.D

abby.goodrum@uxpa.org
(2021 – 2023)
Connect via @agoodrum or LinkedIn

UXPA International Staff

Rich Gunther (Photo)

Executive Director

Rich Gunther
Lead Director, Design Systems at CVS Health
rich.gunther@uxpa.org
Connect via LinkedIn

Jennifer Ferrell (Photo)

Project Manager

Jennifer Ferrell
uxpaofficemanager@gmail.com
Connect via LinkedIn

 

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00