Board of Directors

Past Presidents and Board Members

Current Board Members

Sara Mastro (photo)

President & Director of Marketing & Communications

Sara Mastro
Director of UX & Product Management, Perceptronics
sara.mastro@uxpa.org
(2020 – 2025, Board Member since 2016)
Connect via @SaraLMastro or via LinkedIn

 Alain Robillard-Bastien (Photo)

Vice President & Director of Volunteers and Community Outreach

Alain Robillard-Bastien
CEO, Bassan Agency
volunteers@uxpa.org
(2023 – 2026)
Connect via LinkedIn

Rajesh Kalidindi (Photo)

Director of Finance and Treasurer

Rajesh Kalidindi
Accessibility & User Experience Consultant, Self-Employed

(2022 – 2025)
Connect via @rajeshdesign or LinkedIn

Andrew Schall (Photo)

Director of Publications

Andrew Schall
Senior Director of Experience Design Research, Mayo Clinic
andrew.schall@uxpa.org
(2021 – 2024)
Connect via @andrewschall or via LinkedIn

Vickie Nguyen (Photo)

Director of Web

Vickie Nguyen, PhD
UX Researcher, Bold Insight

(2022 – 2025)

Greg Jordan (Photo)

Director of Partnerships

Greg Jordan, PhD
CTO, Orion FCU
sponsorship@uxpa.org
(2021 – 2024)
Connect via LinkedIn

Joshua (Photo)

Director of Education

Joshua Randall
Senior UX Designer, The Home Depot
education@uxpa.org
(2023 – 2026)
Connect via LinkedIn

Christina (Photo)

Director of Chapters

Christina Manikus
UX Designer, VML

(2023 – 2024)
Connect via LinkedIn

Ahmad Alhuwwari (Photo)

MENA Regional Director

Ahmad Alhuwwari
UX/UI Manager, Orange Jordan
ahmad.alhuwwari@uxpa.org
(2023 – 2026)
Connect via LinkedIn

Claudia (Photo)

Europe Regional Director

Claudia Bruckschwaiger
Managing Partner, swohlwahr GmbH & Co KG, Human-Centered Strategy

(2023 – 2026)
Connect via LinkedIn

UXPA International Staff

Rich (Photo)

Executive Director

Rich Gunther
Lead Director, Design Systems at CVS Health
rich.gunther@uxpa.org
Connect via LinkedIn

Aysia (Photo)

Project Manager

Aysia Woods
The AW Group, LLC
uxpaofficemanager@gmail.com
Connect via LinkedIn

Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00