Consultant Directory

Listings are organized by company name.

A list of UXPA members who offer services as consultants – use the filters below to narrow your search.

Want to see your consultancy's name here? Email the UXPA office at office@uxpa.org for more information

Telono

http://www.telono.com

Contact:
Florian Egger
Managing Director
+41 22 755 00 00
egger@telono.com

Location:
64-66, rue de Lausanne, CH-1202 Geneva
Switzerland

Akendi

http://www.akendi.com

Contact:
Tedde van Gelderen
+1.866.565.1660
contact@akendi.com

Location:
30 Duncan Street, Suite 203, Toronto, Ontario, M5V2C3
Canada

American Graphics Institute

https://www.agitraining.com/ux/classes

Contact:
Christopher Smith
(781) 376-6044
info@agitraining.com

Location:
120 Presidential Way, Woburn, MA, 01801
United States

Bentley University User Experience Center

http://www.bentley.edu/uxc

Contact:
William Albert, Ph.D.
Executive Director
781.891.2608
WALBERT@bentley.edu

Location:
Waltham, MA
United States

Border Crossing Media

http://www.bordercrossingmedia.com

Contact:
+44 131 561 7300
francois@bordercrossingmedia.com

Location:
The Creative Exchange, 29 Constitution Street, Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH6 7BS
United Kingdom

Centralis

http://www.centralis.com

Contact:
Lyman Casey
847-864-7713
lyman@centralis.com

Location:
2822 Central St., Suite 100, Evanston, IL 60201
United States

CoolGranite Ltd

http://CoolGranite.com/

Contact:
Ada Yuen
ada@coolgranite.com

Location:
TusParkHK Innovation Hub, 1/F, 118 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Da Vinci Usability

http://www.dvgusability.com

Contact:
Bob Morse
617-395-8505
bob@dvgusability.com

Location:
11 Joseph Rd., Lexington, MA 02420
United States

Enervision Media, Inc.

http://www.EnervisionMedia.com

Contact:
Meryl Enerson
1-877-330-3077 x 26
meryl@enervisionmedia.com

Location:
100 The Narrows Rd., East Chatham, NY 12060
United States

Epitomist Digital

https://www.epitomist.digital

Contact:
Epitomist Digital
+65 6327 0567
support@epitomist.digital

Location:
14 Robinson Road, #08-01A Far East Finance Building, Singapore 048545
Singapore

Facit Digital

http://www.facit-digital.com/en

Contact:
Michael Woermann
+49 89 740 420 555 0
m.woermann@facit-digital.com

Location:
Augustenstr. 24 80333 Munich
Germany

Factory Pattern Ltd

https://factorypattern.co.uk/ux-design/

Contact:
01242263468
andy@factorypattern.co.uk

Location:
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 3PQ
United Kingdom

First Insights, LLC

http://www.firstinsights.com

Contact:
Lon Taylor
212 926-3700
info@firstinsights.com

Location:
New York, NY & Chicago, IL
United States

GainTap

https://www.gaintap.com/services/consulting/website-audit/

Contact:
Graham Onak
Owner / Consultant
773-242-9231
graham@gaintap.com

Location:
4044 N Lincoln Ave #541 Chicago, IL USA 60618
United States

Geo Strategy Partners

http://www.geostrategypartners.com/

Contact:
Tom Beggs
Moderator (CFGD)
770-650-8495
tom@geostrategypartners.com

Location:
7840 Roswell Road, Bldg. 300, Suite 350 Atlanta, GA 30350
United States

Hello You Digital Ltd

http://helloyou.digital

Contact:
Paul Hatcher
++44 20 852 83110
paul@helloyou.digital

Location:
20-22 Bedford Row, London, WC1R 4JS
United Kingdom

Human Interfaces

http://www.humaninterfaces.net

Contact:
1-512-340-0354
greg@humaninterfaces.net

Location:
8500 Bluffstone Cove, Suite B204, Austin, Texas 78759
United States

Kate Caldwell - Interaction Experience

http://www.interactionexperience.ca/

Contact:
Kate Caldwell
+1 514-502-5862
kate@interactionexperience.ca

Location:
2270 Duvernay, Montreal, Quebec, H3J2Y3
Canada

Kennason

http://www.kennason.com

Contact:
Becca Kennedy, PhD
Cofounder
518-423-3226
becca.k@kennason.com

Location:
Albany, NY
United States

LION+MASON

http://lionmason.agency

Contact:
Andrew Machin
Found and Director of UX
+44 (0) 113 350 2140
andrew@lionmason.agency

Location:
1 Aire Street, Leeds LS1 4PR
United Kingdom

MetroStar Systems

http://www.metrostarsystems.com

Contact:
7034819581 ext. 213
dpeterson@metrostarsystems.com

Location:
1856 Old Reston Avenue, Reston, VA, 20190
United States

Olkin Communications Consulting

http://www.olkincommunications.com

Contact:
Jacqui Olkin
UX Consultant
571-643-6020
Jacqui@OlkinCommunications.com

Location:

Precision Dialogue

http://www.precisiondialogue.com/ux

Contact:
Cathleen Zapata
800.532.2430
cathy.zapata@precisiondialogue.com

Location:
905 Corporate Way, Westlake, Ohio 44145

RED BLUE BLUR IDEAS DMCC

http://www.rbbideas.com

Contact:
Amol Kadam
+971 4 454 2608
amol.kadam@rbbideas.com

Location:
1406, JBC3, Cluster Y, JLT, Dubai, UAE
United Arab Emirates

Red Sky

http://www.redskybluewater.com

Contact:
Sharon Davison
206-632-1600
Sharon@rsbw.com

Location:
999 N. Northlake Way, Suite 200, Seattle, WA 98103
United States

Redish & Associates, Inc.

http://www.redish.net

Contact:
301 229 3039
ginny@redish.net

Location:
6820 Winterberry Lane, Bethesda, Maryland 20817
United States

ROSSUL

http://www.rossul.com

Contact:
Elia.Kanaki
4169642212
rossul@gmail.com

Location:
1 Yonge Street, Suite 1801. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1W7
Canada

Sage Research & Design, LLC

http://www.sage-research.com

Contact:
Shannon Halgren
720-221-7003
shannon@sage-research.com

Location:
3970 Broadway Ave. #B3, Boulder, Colorado, 80304
United States

Sentier Strategic Resources, LLC

http://sentier.us.com

Contact:
Kelly Terry
512.687.6260
kelly.terry@sentier.us.com

Location:
401 Congress Ave Ste 1540, Austin, TX 78701
United States

SEO Web Consulting

http://www.seo-web-consulting.com

Contact:
Valerie Dicarlo
800-576-9956
vdc@seo-web-consulting.com

Location:
1541 Butler Plank Rd, #215, Pittsburgh, PA 15116
United States

SMART AGENCE

http://www.smartagence.com

Contact:
Olivier Hournau
President
+33 (0) 175432100
contact@smartagence.com

Location:
3, rue Geoffroy Marie 75009 PARIS
France

Super User Studio

https://www.superuserstudio.com

Contact:
Odette Colyer
Director
+44 (0) 845 2260 434
hello@superuserstudio.com

Location:
Fourth Floor, 30-31 Furnival Street, London EC4A 1JQ
United Kingdom

Theo Mandel, Ph.D.

http://www.theomandel.com

Contact:
Theo Mandel
UX & Usability Consultant
480-220-5157
theo@theomandel.com

Location:
10824 N. 82nd Place, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 USA
United States

Thiqah Business Services Co.

http://thiqah.sa

Contact:
Nawaf Almusaibeeh
Senior UX Specialist
9200 09575
info@thiqah.sa

Location:
Prince Faisal Bin Turki Bin Abdulaziz St, Al Murabba, Riyadh 12612
Saudi Arabia

U2 System,Inc

http://www.u2system.co.kr

Contact:
Jaehyun Choi
+82-2-561-4986
choi2000@u2system.co.kr

Location:
4th Fl., HB Tower, 736-36, Yeoksamdong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 135-924
South Korea

UX Fellows - The home of international user experience research

http://www.uxfellows.com/

Contact:
hello@uxfellows.com

Location:
24 partner agencies around the world

UXBERT

http://UXBERT.com

Contact:
+966114622211
hello@uxbert.com

Location:
Uxbert Usability Lab, 606 Al Nemer Center 1, Olaya Street , Riyadh, Al-Riyadh, 11372
Saudi Arabia

UXresearch.consulting

http://UXresearch.consulting

Contact:
info@uxresearch.consulting

Location:
Orange County, CA

UXservices

http://www.uxservices.com/en/

Contact:
info@uxservices.com

Location:
Eski Buyukdere Caddesi, Giz 2000 Plaza No:41, Istanbul/Maslak 34398
Turkey

Yu Centrik

http://www.yucentrik.ca

Contact:
Joelle Stemp
1514-605-9823
jstemp@yucentrik.ca

Location:
St-Alexandre, suite 700, Montreal, Canada H3A 2G4
Canada