Board of Directors

Past Presidents and Board Members

Jennifer Romano Bergstrom (photo)

President

Jennifer Romano-Bergstrom
jennifer.romano-bergstrom@uxpa.org
(2016-)

Connect @romanocog or Find Jen on LinkedIn

Sara Mastro (photo)

Vice President

Sara Mastro
Sr. Director, Experience Design, Mediabarn
sara.mastro@uxpa.org
(2016-)
Connect @saralmastro or Find Sara on LinkedIn

Jean Fox (photo)

Treasurer

Jean Fox
Research Psychologist, Bureau of Labor Statistics
jean.fox@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Connect @jeanharrisfox or Find Jean on LinkedIn

Claudia (Photo)

Director of Publications

Claudia Gutierrez
Web Director and Professor, Universidad Católica de Chile
claudia.gutierrez@uxpa.org
(2016-2018)

Find Claudia on LinkedIn

 

Director of Marketing and Communications

Glennette Clark

glennette.clark@uxpa.org
(2016-2018)
Connect

Rajesh (Photo)

Director of Web Content and Strategy

Rajesh Kalidindi
Sr. UX Researcher & Accessibility Lead, Microsoft
rajesh@uxpa.org
(2016-2018)
Connect @rajeshdesign or Find Rajesh on LinkedIn

Brian (Photo)

Regional Director, North America

Brian Mills
UX / UI Lead at SAIC for FSA / USDA
brian.mills@uxpa.org
(2015-2016)
Connect @BrianMillsUX or Find Brian on LinkedIn

Marc Steffen (photo)

Regional Director, Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Marc Steffen
Senior User Experience Researcher, Swisscom
marc.steffen@uxpa.org
(2015-2016)
Find Marc on LinkedIn

Marta Sylvia (Photo)

Regional Director, Latin America

Marta Sylvia del Rio
Computer Science Professor - University of Monterrey   
marta.delrio@uxpa.org
(2016-2017)
Connect @maidelrio or Find Marta on LinkedIn

   
 

Conference Chair

Lorie Whitaker
Principal UX Researcher, ACTIVE Network
chair2015@uxpa.org
(2015-2016)
Find Lorie on LinkedIn

Interim Executive Director

Rich Gunther (photo)

Rich Gunther
Principal Interaction Designer, Oracle Corp. & Principal, Ovo Studios, LLC
rich.gunther@uxpa.org
Find Rich on LinkedIn