Board of Directors

Past Presidents and Board Members

Chris Hass (photo)

President

Chris Hass
chris.hass@uxpa.org
(2010-2015)

Michael Rawlins (photo)

Vice President

Michael Rawlins
Principal User Experience Design Architect, ESPN / The Walt Disney Company
michael.rawlins@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Find Michael on LinkedIn

 

Treasurer

Jean Fox
Research Psychologist, Bureau of Labor Statistics
jean.fox@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Find Jean on LinkedIn

Gerry Gaffney (photo)

Secretary, Director of Publications

Gerry Gaffney
Director and Principal Consultant, Information and Design
gerry.gaffney@uxpa.org
(2013-2015)
Connect @GerryGaffney or Find Gerry on LinkedIn

Jennifer Romano Bergstrom (photo)

Director of Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Romano Bergstrom
UX Researcher, Facebook
jennifer.romano-bergstrom@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Connect @romanocog or Find Jen on LinkedIn

Raven Chai (photo)

Regional Director, Asia

Raven Chai
Director & Principal Consultant, UX Consulting
raven.chai@uxpa.org
(2014-2015)
Connect @ravenchai or Find Raven on LinkedIn

Brian Mills (photo)

Regional Director, North America

Brian Mills
UX / UI Enterprise Architect at SAIC for FSA / USDA
brian.mills@uxpa.org
(2015-2016)
Connect @brianmillsux or Find Brian on LinkedIn

Marc Steffen (photo)

Regional Director, Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Marc Steffen
Senior User Experience Researcher, Swisscom
marc.steffen@uxpa.org
(2015-2016)
Find Marc on LinkedIn

Regional Director, Latin America

Claudia Gutierrez
Web Director and Professor
Universidad Católica de Chile
claudia.gutierrez@uxpa.org
(2015-2016) Find Claudia on LinkedIn

Sara Mastro (photo)

Conference Chair

Sara Mastro
Director, Internet Strategy and User Experience, MediaBarn
chair2015@uxpa.org
(2014-2015)
Connect @saralmastro or Find Sara on LinkedIn

 

Conference Chair

Lorie Whitaker
Principal UX Researcher, ACTIVE Network
chair2015@uxpa.org
(2015-2016)
Find Lorie on LinkedIn

Interim Executive Director

Rich Gunther (photo)

Rich Gunther
Principal Interaction Designer, Oracle Corp. & Principal, Ovo Studios, LLC
rich.gunther@uxpa.org
Find Rich on LinkedIn