Consultant's Directory

A list of UXPA members who offer services as consultants – use the filters below to narrow your search.

Want to see your consultancy's name here? UXPA Members in good standing can purchase a listing for $100USD per year here.

Akendi - Intentional Experiences

http://www.akendi.com

Contact:
Tedde van Gelderen
+1 (866) 585-1660
contact@akendi.com

Location:
30 Duncan Street , Suite 203, Toronto, Ontario, M5V2C3
Canada

American Graphics Institute

http://www.agitraining.com/ux/classes

Contact:
Jennifer Smith
781.376.6044
info@agitraining.com

Location:
Woburn, MA
United States

Anthro-Tech, Inc.

http://www.anthro-tech.com/

Contact:
Suzanne Boyd
360.584.9151
info@anthro-tech.com

Location:
Olympia & Seattle, WA
United States

axance.com

http://www.axance.fr/

Contact:
Frederic Gaillard
00.33.67.191.6312
gaillard@axance.com

Location:
PATIN-Paris
France

CAIRNZ

http://www.cairnz.ch/

Contact:
Dorit Horst
+41.76.7447849
dorit@cairnz.ch

Location:
1007 Lausanne
Switzerland

Clearworks

http://www.clearworks.net/

Contact:
Noel Adams
888.769.3807
info@clearworks.net

Location:
San Francisco, CA
United States

Design for Context

http://www.designforcontext.com

Contact:
Lisa Battle
Principal
202.719.0222
office@designforcontext.com

Location:
Washington, DC; Baltimore, MD
United States

Enervision Media, Inc.

http://www.Enervisionmedia.com

Contact:
Meryl Enerson
President
877.330.3077
Sales@Enervisionmedia.com

Location:
East Chatham, NY
United States

Experience Solutions

http://www.experiencesolutions.co.uk/

Contact:
Damian Rees
01202.853720
damian@experiencesolutions.co.uk

Location:
Poole, Dorset
United Kingdom

First Insights

http://www.firstinsights.com

Contact:
Lon Taylor
212 926-3700
info@firstinsights.com

Location:
New York, NY & Chicago, IL
United States

Fors Marsh Group

http://www.forsmarshgroup.com

Contact:
Jennifer Romano-Bergstrom
571-858-3795
jbergstrom@forsmarshgroup.com

Location:
1010 N Glebe Road, Suite 510, Arlington, VA, 22201
United States

GravityDrive

http://www.gravitydrive.com

Contact:
Michael Miserendino
+1 317.900.1825
info@gravitydrive.com

Location:
Noblesville, Indiana
United States

Human Interface, Inc.

http://humaninterfaces.net/index.shtml

Contact:
Greg Liddell, PhD
512.340.0354
greg@humaninterfaces.net

Location:
Austin, TX
United States

Interaction Experience

http://www.interactionexperience.ca

Contact:
Kate Caldwell
+1 514-502-5862
kate@interactionexperience.ca

Location:
2270 Duvernay, Montreal, Quebec, H3J2Y3
Canada

Jenine Lurie

http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeninelurie

Contact:
Jenine Lurie
917.916.2988
jenine.lurie@gmail.com

Location:
New York, NY
United States

KG Experience Design Services

http://www.kgexperiencedesign.com

Contact:
Kirnpal Karren Gill
UX and Service Designer
020.3602.7569
karren@kgexperiencedesign.com

Location:
London
United Kingdom

Lebsontech LLC

http://www.lebsontech.com

Contact:
Cory Lebson
301-593-0506
cory@lebsontech.com

Location:
11726 Stonington PL, Silver Spring, MD, 20902
United States

MDH Human Factors

http://www.mdhhumanfactors.com

Contact:
Suzan Olson
5126635681
suzan.olson@mdhhumanfactors.com

Location:
7912 Via Verde Drive, Austin, Texas 78739
United States

Mercedes Sanchez Usabilidade

http://www.mercedessanchez.com.br

Contact:
Jose Gil
Managing Director
55.11.4702.8169
jose@mercedessanchez.com.br

Location:
Sao Paulo
Brazil

Mile7

http://www.mile7.com/

Contact:
Pam Conrad
503.777.7075
pamc@mile7.com

Location:
Portland, OR
United States

Mitsue Links

http://mitsue.co.jp/english

Contact:
Francis Fung
fung-francis@mitsue.co.jp

Location:
Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan
Japan

Normal Modes

http://www.normalmodes.com

Contact:
832.426.4050
angela@normalmodes.com

Location:
5615 Kirby Drive, Suite 610 , Houston, TX, 77005
United States

Peak Usability

http://www.peakusability.com.au

Contact:
Tania Lang
61.7.38399593
tania@peakusability.com.au

Location:
Brisbane, QLD
Australia

Red Blue Blur Ideas

http://www.rbbideas.com

Contact:
Amol Kadam
amol.kadam@rbbideas.com

Location:
1406, JBC3, Cluster Y, Jumeirah Lake Towers , Dubai, UAE, 334318
United Arab Emirates

Renderspace

http://www.renderspace.si/

Contact:
Tomas Erjavec
Head of UX Research
+38631679805
tomaz.erjavec@renderspace.si

Location:
Ljubljana
Slovenia

s o u l t a n k A G

http://www.soultank.ch/

Contact:
Dr. Marcel B. F. Uhr
Partner Member of the Executive
041.726.50.20
info@soultank.ch

Location:
Zug
Switzerland

Sage Research & Design

http://www.sage-research.com/

Contact:
Shannon Halgren, Ph.D.
720.221.7003
shannon@sage-research.com

Location:
Boulder, CO
United States

Search Engine Projects

http://www.searchengineprojects.com/

Contact:
Shawn Nejad
888.669.6961
info@searchengineprojects.com

Location:
Anaheim, CA
United States

SEO Web Consulting

http://www.seo-web-consulting.com

Contact:
Valerie DiCarlo
1-800-576-9956
vdc@seo-web-consulting.com

Location:
P.O Box 215, Pittsburgh, PA 15116
United States

TecEd

http://teced.com/

Contact:
Cynthia Zimber
734.995.1010 ext. 704
cynthia@teced.com

Location:
Ann Arbor, MI . Palo Alto, CA . Rochester, NY
United States

The Republic of Quality

http://www.republicofquality.com

Contact:
Steve Fisher
1 (855) 878-2744
steve@republicofquality.com

Location:
#403, West Pender Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B1S5
Canada

ThinkUser

http://www.thinkuser.com/

Contact:
+82.2.546.5471
global@thinkuser.com

Location:
Seoul
South Korea

Traceable Change, Inc.

http://www.traceablechange.com

Contact:
312.805.5388 OR 708.465.4634
connect@traceablechange.com

Location:
Chicago, IL
United States

U2system

http://www.u2system.co.kr

Contact:
Jae-hyun Choi
+82.31.382.4986
choi2000@u2system.co.kr

Location:
Seoul and Anyang/Gyeonggi
South Korea

User Interface Design GmbH (UID)

http://www.uid.com

Contact:
+49.7141.37700-0
info@uid.com

Location:
Wilhelm-Bleyle-Strasse 10–12, Ludwigsburg, Germany, 71636
Germany

UserCentric, Inc.

http://www.usercentric.com/

Contact:
Bob Schumacher
630.376.1188
catherine@UserCentric.com

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
United States

users' delight

http://www.users-delight.com

Contact:
Sabrina Duda
+49.173.875.7713
duda@users-delight.com

Location:
Berlin
Germany

UX Recherche

http://www.uxrecherche.com

Contact:
Maxime Bourbonnais
+1.514.670.8988
info@uxrecherche.com

Location:
Montreal, Quebec
Canada

UXBERT

Contact:
Nadeem Bakhsh
+966534556600
hello@uxbert.com

Location:
Uxbert Usability Lab, 606 Al Nemer Center 1, Olaya Street, PO Box 9203, Riyadh, Riyadh, 11413
Saudi Arabia

UXservices

http://www.uxservices.com

Contact:
+90 212 290 76 64
info@uxservices.com

Location:
Eski Buyukdere Caddesi Giz 2000 Plaza :7 Ofis No:41 Maslak, Istanbul, Turkey, 34398
Turkey