Consultant's Directory

A list of UXPA members who offer services as consultants – use the filters below to narrow your search.

Want to see your consultancy's name here? UXPA Members in good standing can purchase a listing for $100USD per year here.

Agence Usabilis

http://www.usabilis.com/user-research-france/usability-testing-france.htm

Contact:
Jean-Francois Nogier
+33981600705
contact@usabilis.com

Location:
242, avenue Marx Dormoy, Montrouge, Paris 92120
France

Akendi

http://www.akendi.com

Contact:
Tedde van Gelderen
+1.866.565.1660
contact@akendi.com

Location:
30 Duncan Street, Suite 203, Toronto, Ontario, M5V2C3
Canada

American Graphics Institute

https://www.agitraining.com/ux/classes

Contact:
Christopher Smith
(781) 376-6044
info@agitraining.com

Location:
120 Presidential Way, Woburn, MA, 01801
United States

Areteworks

http://www.areteworks.com

Contact:
Linda Newton
888-896-1281
business@areteworks.com

Location:
30700 Russell Ranch Rd, Westlake Village, CA 91364
United States

Audacy

http://www.audacy.fr

Contact:
Jean-Charles Ouazan
+33 1 83 64 78 26
contact@audacy.fr

Location:
17, avenue Victor Hugo, Paris 75116
France

AXANCE.COM

http://www.axance.fr

Contact:
Frédéric GAILLARD
+33671916312
gaillard@axance.fr

Location:
23 BOULEVARD POISSONNIERE, PARIS, ILE DE FRANCE, 75002
France

Bentley University User Experience Center

http://www.bentley.edu/uxc

Contact:
William Albert, Ph.D.
Executive Director
781.891.2608
WALBERT@bentley.edu

Location:
Waltham, MA
United States

Border Crossing Media

http://www.bordercrossingmedia.com

Contact:
+44 131 561 7300
francois@bordercrossingmedia.com

Location:
The Creative Exchange, 29 Constitution Street, Edinburgh, Edinburgh, EH6 7BS
United Kingdom

Boston Human Factors

http://www.bostonhumanfactors.com

Contact:
Deb Biggar
781-696-8463
deb.biggar@bostonhumanfactors.com

Location:
225 Franklin Street Floor 26 Boston, MA 02110
United States

Clearworks

http://www.clearworks.net

Contact:
Noel Adams
888-769-3807
info@clearworks.net

Location:
San Francisco, Denver, Dallas, Jacksonville

CoolGranite Ltd

http://CoolGranite.com/

Contact:
Ada Yuen
ada@coolgranite.com

Location:
TusParkHK Innovation Hub, 1/F, 118 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Da Vinci User Experience Design

http://www.dvgusability.com

Contact:
617-395-8505
Bob@dvgusability.com

Location:
11 Joseph Road, Lexington, MA 02420
United States

Enervision Media, Inc.

http://www.EnervisionMedia.com

Contact:
Meryl Enerson
1-877-330-3077 x 26
meryl@enervisionmedia.com

Location:
100 The Narrows Rd., East Chatham, NY 12060
United States

Experience Dynamics Inc

http://www.experiencedynamics.com

Contact:
5039789183
frank@experiencedynamics.com

Location:
1827 NE 44th Ave, Suite 250, Portland, OR 97213
United States

Facit Digital

http://www.facit-digital.com/en

Contact:
Michael Woermann
+49 89 740 420 555 0
m.woermann@facit-digital.com

Location:
Augustenstr. 24 80333 Munich
Germany

Factory Pattern Ltd

https://factorypattern.co.uk/ux-design/

Contact:
01242263468
andy@factorypattern.co.uk

Location:
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 3PQ
United Kingdom

First Insights, LLC

http://www.firstinsights.com

Contact:
Lon Taylor
212 926-3700
info@firstinsights.com

Location:
New York, NY & Chicago, IL
United States

Hello You Digital Ltd

http://helloyou.digital

Contact:
Paul Hatcher
++44 20 852 83110
paul@helloyou.digital

Location:
20-22 Bedford Row, London, WC1R 4JS
United Kingdom

Hend Saud Alhazzani

http://Emdad.com.sa

Contact:
Hend.saud@gmail.com

Location:
Riyadh 22576 P.O.Box 66126
Saudi Arabia

Human Interfaces

http://www.humaninterfaces.net

Contact:
1-512-340-0354
greg@humaninterfaces.net

Location:
8500 Bluffstone Cove, Suite B204, Austin, Texas 78759
United States

JBMUX

http://www.jbmux.com

Contact:
Jeffrey Bryan Mahacek
949-326-3106
jbmahacek@gmail.com

Location:
Irvine,CA
United States

Kate Caldwell - Interaction Experience

http://www.interactionexperience.ca/

Contact:
Kate Caldwell
+1 514-502-5862
kate@interactionexperience.ca

Location:
2270 Duvernay, Montreal, Quebec, H3J2Y3
Canada

Key Lime Interactive

http://www.keylimeinteractive.com

Contact:
Jennifer Knodler
305-809-0555
jennifer@keylimeinteractive.com

Location:
8750 NW 36th St., STE 475, Doral, FL 33178
United States

Mercedes Sanchez Usabilidade

http://www.mercedessanchez.com.br

Contact:
Jose Gil
Managing Director
55.11.4702.8169
jose@mercedessanchez.com.br

Location:
Sao Paulo, Brasil, also Argentina, Chile, and Mexico
Brazil

MetroStar Systems

http://www.metrostarsystems.com

Contact:
7034819581 ext. 213
dpeterson@metrostarsystems.com

Location:
1856 Old Reston Avenue, Reston, VA, 20190
United States

Precision Dialogue

http://www.precisiondialogue.com/ux

Contact:
Cathleen Zapata
800.532.2430
cathy.zapata@precisiondialogue.com

Location:
905 Corporate Way, Westlake, Ohio 44145

RED BLUE BLUR IDEAS DMCC

http://www.rbbideas.com

Contact:
Amol Kadam
+971 4 454 2608
amol.kadam@rbbideas.com

Location:
1406, JBC3, Cluster Y, JLT, Dubai, UAE
United Arab Emirates

Red Sky

http://www.redskybluewater.com

Contact:
Sharon Davison
206-632-1600
Sharon@rsbw.com

Location:
999 N. Northlake Way, Suite 200, Seattle, WA 98103
United States

Replicant AD, LLC

http://replicant-ad.net/

Contact:
Darold Davis
+1-510-872-2936
info@replicant-ad.net

Location:
San Francisco, Berkeley, Silicon Valley, California
United States

ROSSUL

http://www.rossul.com

Contact:
Elia.Kanaki
4169642212
rossul@gmail.com

Location:
1 Yonge Street, Suite 1801. Toronto, Ontario M5E 1W7
Canada

Sage Research & Design, LLC

http://www.sage-research.com

Contact:
Shannon Halgren
720-221-7003
shannon@sage-research.com

Location:
3970 Broadway Ave. #B3, Boulder, Colorado, 80304
United States

SEO Web Consulting

http://www.seo-web-consulting.com

Contact:
Valerie Dicarlo
800-576-9956
vdc@seo-web-consulting.com

Location:
1541 Butler Plank Rd, #215, Pittsburgh, PA 15116
United States

Solomon Solutions

http://www.solomon-solutions.com

Contact:
Mary Beth Solomon
201-434-5088
marybeth@solomon-solutions.com

Location:
100 Columbus Drive, #2220, Jersey City, NJ 07302
United States

TecEd, Inc.

http://teced.com/

Contact:
Cynthia Zimber
734.995.1010 ext. 704
cynthia@teced.com

Location:
Ann Arbor, MI - Palo Alto, CA - Rochester, NY
United States

Theo Mandel, Ph.D.

http://www.theomandel.com

Contact:
Theo Mandel
UX & Usability Consultant
480-220-5157
theo@theomandel.com

Location:
10824 N. 82nd Place, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 USA
United States

User Behavioristics, Inc.

http://www.userbehavioristics.com

Contact:
Heather Desurvire
+1 (310) 463-4603
heather3d@gmail.com

Location:
6000 Canterbury Drive D308, Los Angeles, CA, 90230
United States

User Vision

http://www.uservision.co.uk

Contact:
Chris Rourke
+44 131 225 0850
chris@uservision.co.uk

Location:
55 North Castle Street Edinburgh EH2 3QA
United Kingdom

Uservalue

http://www.uservalue.ch/en

Contact:
Dorit Horst
+41 24 552 04 00
dorit.horst@uservalue.ch

Location:
Y-Parc - Swiss Technopole Rue Galilée 4, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
Switzerland

UX Fellows - The home of international user experience research

http://www.uxfellows.com/

Contact:
hello@uxfellows.com

Location:
24 partner agencies around the world

UXBERT

http://UXBERT.com

Contact:
+966114622211
hello@uxbert.com

Location:
Uxbert Usability Lab, 606 Al Nemer Center 1, Olaya Street , Riyadh, Al-Riyadh, 11372
Saudi Arabia

UXresearch.consulting

http://UXresearch.consulting

Contact:
info@uxresearch.consulting

Location:
Orange County, CA

UXservices

http://www.uxservices.com/en/

Contact:
info@uxservices.com

Location:
Eski Buyukdere Caddesi, Giz 2000 Plaza No:41, Istanbul/Maslak 34398
Turkey

Yu Centrik

http://www.yucentrik.ca

Contact:
Joelle Stemp
1514-605-9823
jstemp@yucentrik.ca

Location:
St-Alexandre, suite 700, Montreal, Canada H3A 2G4
Canada