Consultant's Directory

A list of UXPA members who offer services as consultants – use the filters below to narrow your search.

Want to see your consultancy's name here? UXPA Members in good standing can purchase a listing for $100USD per year here.

Akendi - Intentional Experiences

http://www.akendi.com

Contact:
Tedde van Gelderen
+1 (866) 585-1660
contact@akendi.com

Location:
30 Duncan Street , Suite 203, Toronto, Ontario, M5V2C3
Canada

Amable - Buenas experiencias, Mejores negocios.

http://www.amable.com

Contact:
Juan Luis Martínez
+562 2639 0997
contacto@amable.com

Location:
Santiago, Chile. Lima, Perú. Guayaquil-Quito, Ecuador.

AXANCE.COM

http://www.axance.fr

Contact:
Frédéric GAILLARD
+33671916312
gaillard@axance.fr

Location:
23 BOULEVARD POISSONNIERE, PARIS, ILE DE FRANCE, 75002
France

Border Crossing Media

http://www.bordercrossingmedia.com

Contact:
Francois Roshdy
+44 131 561 7300
francois@bordercrossingmedia.com

Location:
Creative Exchange, 29 Constitution Street, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, EH6 7BS
United Kingdom

Design for Context

http://www.designforcontext.com

Contact:
Lisa Battle
Principal
202.719.0222
office@designforcontext.com

Location:
Washington, DC; Baltimore, MD
United States

DESIGN FOR LUCY

http://www.designforlucy.com

Contact:
Arnaud Laisne
+33 (0) 1 40 28 42 41
arnaud.laisne@designforlucy.com

Location:
1 Rue Ambroise Thomas, Paris, France 75009
France

Enervision Media, Inc.

http://www.Enervisionmedia.com

Contact:
Meryl Enerson
President
877.330.3077
Sales@Enervisionmedia.com

Location:
East Chatham, NY
United States

First Insights

http://www.firstinsights.com

Contact:
Lon Taylor
212 926-3700
info@firstinsights.com

Location:
New York, NY & Chicago, IL
United States

Fors Marsh Group

http://www.forsmarshgroup.com

Contact:
Jennifer Romano-Bergstrom
571-858-3795
jbergstrom@forsmarshgroup.com

Location:
1010 N Glebe Road, Suite 510, Arlington, VA, 22201
United States

GravityDrive

http://www.gravitydrive.com

Contact:
Michael Miserendino
+1 317.900.1825
info@gravitydrive.com

Location:
Noblesville, Indiana
United States

Grupo Caprinet S.C.

http://lennken.com

Contact:
Mauricio Prieto
+52 55 75 1343
mauricio.prieto@lennken.com

Location:
México DF, Distrito Federal, 03100
Mexico

Human Interface, Inc.

http://humaninterfaces.net/index.shtml

Contact:
Greg Liddell, PhD
512.340.0354
greg@humaninterfaces.net

Location:
Austin, TX
United States

Interaction Experience

http://www.interactionexperience.ca

Contact:
Kate Caldwell
+1 514-502-5862
kate@interactionexperience.ca

Location:
2270 Duvernay, Montreal, Quebec, H3J2Y3
Canada

Interfácil Usabilidade de Sistemas Ltda

http://www.interfacil.com.br

Contact:
Adriana Betiol
+554192655769
info@interfacil.com.br

Location:
Curitiba - Paraná, Brasil
Brazil

Jenine Lurie

http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeninelurie

Contact:
Jenine Lurie
917.916.2988
jenine.lurie@gmail.com

Location:
New York, NY
United States

Lebsontech LLC

http://www.lebsontech.com

Contact:
Cory Lebson
301-593-0506
cory@lebsontech.com

Location:
11726 Stonington PL, Silver Spring, MD, 20902
United States

MATCHIC LABS

http://www.matchic.com

Contact:
Eric Guitteaud
+33 1 43 43 14 14
contact@matchic.com

Location:
151 rue du Faubourg Saint-Antoine, Paris, France 75001
France

MDH Human Factors

http://www.mdhhumanfactors.com

Contact:
Suzan Olson
5126635681
suzan.olson@mdhhumanfactors.com

Location:
7912 Via Verde Drive, Austin, Texas 78739
United States

Mercedes Sanchez Usabilidade

http://www.mercedessanchez.com.br

Contact:
Jose Gil
Managing Director
55.11.4702.8169
jose@mercedessanchez.com.br

Location:
Sao Paulo, Brasil, also Argentina, Chile, and Mexico
Brazil

Mile7

http://www.mile7.com/

Contact:
Pam Conrad
503.777.7075
pamc@mile7.com

Location:
Portland, OR
United States

Mitsue Links

http://mitsue.co.jp/english

Contact:
Francis Fung
fung-francis@mitsue.co.jp

Location:
Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan
Japan

Normal Modes

http://www.normalmodes.com

Contact:
832.426.4050
angela@normalmodes.com

Location:
5615 Kirby Drive, Suite 610 , Houston, TX, 77005
United States

Red Blue Blur Ideas

http://www.rbbideas.com

Contact:
Amol Kadam
amol.kadam@rbbideas.com

Location:
1406, JBC3, Cluster Y, Jumeirah Lake Towers , Dubai, UAE, 334318
United Arab Emirates

Sage Research & Design

http://www.sage-research.com/

Contact:
Shannon Halgren, Ph.D.
720.221.7003
shannon@sage-research.com

Location:
Boulder, CO
United States

Search Engine Projects

http://www.searchengineprojects.com/

Contact:
Shawn Nejad
888.669.6961
info@searchengineprojects.com

Location:
Anaheim, CA
United States

SEO Web Consulting

http://www.seo-web-consulting.com

Contact:
Valerie DiCarlo
1-800-576-9956
vdc@seo-web-consulting.com

Location:
1541 Butler Plank Rd. #215 Pittsburgh, PA 15116
United States

Tang Consulting

http://www.tangux.com

Contact:
86-21-60736555
info@tangux.com

Location:
2A, No. NO.1107 West Guangfu Road, Putuo District, Shanghai, China, 200063
China

TecEd

http://teced.com/

Contact:
Cynthia Zimber
734.995.1010 ext. 704
cynthia@teced.com

Location:
Ann Arbor, MI . Palo Alto, CA . Rochester, NY
United States

The Republic of Quality

http://www.republicofquality.com

Contact:
Steve Fisher
1 (855) 878-2744
steve@republicofquality.com

Location:
#403, West Pender Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B1S5
Canada

The UX Department

http://www.theuxdepartment.com

Contact:
Mariano Garcia
+1 (650) 209 7927
mariano@theuxdepartment.com

Location:
1585 5th Ave, #205, San Francisco, CA 94122
United States

Traceable Change, Inc.

http://www.traceablechange.com

Contact:
312.805.5388 OR 708.465.4634
connect@traceablechange.com

Location:
Chicago, IL
United States

U'eyes Design Inc.

http://www.ueyesdesign.co.jp/en/index.html

Contact:
Tatsuro Kimura
+81-3-6451-0216
kimura.tatsuro@artspark.co.jp

Location:
Meguro-ku, Tokyo
Japan

U2system

http://www.u2system.co.kr

Contact:
Jae-hyun Choi
+82.31.382.4986
choi2000@u2system.co.kr

Location:
Seoul and Anyang/Gyeonggi
South Korea

User Interface Design GmbH (UID)

http://www.uid.com

Contact:
+49.7141.37700-0
info@uid.com

Location:
Wilhelm-Bleyle-Strasse 10–12, Ludwigsburg, Germany, 71636
Germany

User Vision

http://www.uservision.co.uk

Contact:
Chris Rourke
+44 131 225 0850
chris@uservision.co.uk

Location:
55 North Castle Street, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH2 3QA
United Kingdom

User Vision M.E.N.A

http://uservision.com/contact/dubai/

Contact:
+971 4 454 97 68
hello@uservision.com

Location:
Austria Business Centre, 6th Floor Concord Tower, Dubai Media City, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

UserCentric, Inc.

http://www.usercentric.com/

Contact:
Bob Schumacher
630.376.1188
catherine@UserCentric.com

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
United States

Uservalue

http://www.uservalue.ch

Contact:
Dorit Horst
+41.76.7447849
contact@uservalue.ch

Location:
1007 Lausanne
Switzerland

UXBERT

Contact:
Nadeem Bakhsh
+966534556600
hello@uxbert.com

Location:
Uxbert Usability Lab, 606 Al Nemer Center 1, Olaya Street, PO Box 9203, Riyadh, Riyadh, 11413
Saudi Arabia

UXservices

http://www.uxservices.com

Contact:
+90 212 290 76 64
info@uxservices.com

Location:
Eski Buyukdere Caddesi Giz 2000 Plaza :7 Ofis No:41 Maslak, Istanbul, Turkey, 34398
Turkey

Yu Centrik

http://www.yucentrik.ca

Contact:
Joelle Stemp
514 605-9823
jstemp@yucentrik.ca

Location:
6615 Parc avenue, suite 2, Montreal, H2V 4J1
Canada