Consultant's Directory

A list of UXPA members who offer services as consultants – use the filters below to narrow your search.

Want to see your consultancy's name here? UXPA Members in good standing can purchase a listing for $100USD per year here.

American Graphics Institute

http://www.agitraining.com/ux/classes

Contact:
Jennifer Smith
781.376.6044
info@agitraining.com

Location:
Woburn, MA
United States

Anthro-Tech, Inc.

http://www.anthro-tech.com/

Contact:
Suzanne Boyd
360.584.9151
info@anthro-tech.com

Location:
Olympia & Seattle, WA
United States

axance.com

http://www.axance.fr/

Contact:
Frederic Gaillard
00.33.67.191.6312
gaillard@axance.com

Location:
PATIN-Paris
France

CAIRNZ

http://www.cairnz.ch/

Contact:
Dorit Horst
+41.76.7447849
dorit@cairnz.ch

Location:
1007 Lausanne
Switzerland

Clearworks

http://www.clearworks.net/

Contact:
Noel Adams
888.769.3807
info@clearworks.net

Location:
San Francisco, CA
United States

Design for Context

http://www.designforcontext.com

Contact:
Lisa Battle
Principal
202.719.0222
office@designforcontext.com

Location:
Washington, DC; Baltimore, MD
United States

Enervision Media, Inc.

http://www.Enervisionmedia.com

Contact:
Meryl Enerson
President
877.330.3077
Sales@Enervisionmedia.com

Location:
East Chatham, NY
United States

Experience Solutions

http://www.experiencesolutions.co.uk/

Contact:
Damian Rees
01202.853720
damian@experiencesolutions.co.uk

Location:
Poole, Dorset
United Kingdom

facit digital

http://www.facit-digital.com

Contact:
+49.89.461.33.64.0
c.bopp@facit-digital.de

Location:
Munchen
Germany

First Insights

http://www.firstinsights.com

Contact:
Lon Taylor
212 926-3700
info@firstinsights.com

Location:
New York, NY & Chicago, IL
United States

GravityDrive

http://www.gravitydrive.com

Contact:
Michael Miserendino
+1 317.900.1825
info@gravitydrive.com

Location:
Noblesville, Indiana
United States

Human Interface, Inc.

http://humaninterfaces.net/index.shtml

Contact:
Greg Liddell, PhD
512.340.0354
greg@humaninterfaces.net

Location:
Austin, TX
United States

In + Im

http://www.inplusim.com/

Contact:
Shanshan Ma, Ph.D.
267.237.3504
info@inplusim.com

Location:
San Diego, CA
United States

Interfácil Usabilidade de Sistemas Ltda

http://www.interfacil.com.br

Contact:
Adriana Betiol
+55.41.9161.9148
adriana@interfacil.com.br

Location:
Curitiba, Paraná
Brazil

Jenine Lurie

http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeninelurie

Contact:
Jenine Lurie
917.916.2988
jenine.lurie@gmail.com

Location:
New York, NY
United States

KG Experience Design Services

http://www.kgexperiencedesign.com

Contact:
Kirnpal Karren Gill
UX and Service Designer
020.3602.7569
karren@kgexperiencedesign.com

Location:
London
United Kingdom

Lebsontech LLC

http://www.lebsontech.com

Contact:
Cory Lebson
301-593-0506
cory@lebsontech.com

Location:
11726 Stonington PL, Silver Spring, MD, 20902
United States

Leede Research

http://www.leede.com

Contact:
Deborah Seim
612.314.4404
dseim@leederesearch.com

Location:
Minneapolis, MN
United States

LUMENS Consultoria Digital Ltda.

http://www.lumensconsultoria.com.br/

Contact:
Fabiana Curi Yazbek
55.11.3054.2707
negocios@lumensconsultoria.com.br

Location:
Vila Olimpia - Sao Paulo / SP
United States

Mercedes Sanchez Usabilidade

http://www.mercedessanchez.com.br

Contact:
Jose Gil
Managing Director
55.11.4702.8169
jose@mercedessanchez.com.br

Location:
Sao Paulo
Brazil

Mile7

http://www.mile7.com/

Contact:
Pam Conrad
503.777.7075
pamc@mile7.com

Location:
Portland, OR
United States

Mitsue Links

http://mitsue.co.jp/english

Contact:
Francis Fung
fung-francis@mitsue.co.jp

Location:
Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan
Japan

Normal Modes

http://www.normalmodes.com

Contact:
832.426.4050
angela@normalmodes.com

Location:
5615 Kirby Drive, Suite 610 , Houston, TX, 77005
United States

Peak Usability

http://www.peakusability.com.au

Contact:
Tania Lang
61.7.38399593
tania@peakusability.com.au

Location:
Brisbane, QLD
Australia

Redish & Associates, Inc.

http://www.redish.net/

Contact:
Janice (Ginny) Redish, PhD
301.229.3039
ginny@redish.net

Location:
Bethesda, MD
United States

Renderspace

http://www.renderspace.si/

Contact:
Tomas Erjavec
Head of UX Research
+38631679805
tomaz.erjavec@renderspace.si

Location:
Ljubljana
Slovenia

s o u l t a n k A G

http://www.soultank.ch/

Contact:
Dr. Marcel B. F. Uhr
Partner Member of the Executive
041.726.50.20
info@soultank.ch

Location:
Zug
Switzerland

Sage Research & Design

http://www.sage-research.com/

Contact:
Shannon Halgren, Ph.D.
720.221.7003
shannon@sage-research.com

Location:
Boulder, CO
United States

Saiba

http://www.saiba-mais.com

Contact:
Carolina Leslie
00.55.11.9493.6554
carolinaleslie@saiba-mais.com

Location:
Sao Paulo, SP
Brazil

Search Engine Projects

http://www.searchengineprojects.com/

Contact:
Shawn Nejad
888.669.6961
info@searchengineprojects.com

Location:
Anaheim, CA
United States

Sentier Strategic Resources, LLC

http://www.sentier.us.com

Contact:
Kelly Terry
512.687.6260
kelly.terry@sentier.us.com

Location:
Austin, TX
United States

TecEd

http://teced.com/

Contact:
Cynthia Zimber
734.995.1010 ext. 704
cynthia@teced.com

Location:
Ann Arbor, MI . Palo Alto, CA . Rochester, NY
United States

ThinkUser

http://www.thinkuser.com/

Contact:
+82.2.546.5471
global@thinkuser.com

Location:
Seoul
South Korea

U2system

http://www.u2system.co.kr

Contact:
Jae-hyun Choi
+82.31.382.4986
choi2000@u2system.co.kr

Location:
Seoul and Anyang/Gyeonggi
South Korea

usability.de

http://www.usability.de/

Contact:
Torsten Bartel
+49.(0)511.123.799.81
info@usability.de

Location:
Hannover
Germany

UserCentric, Inc.

http://www.usercentric.com/

Contact:
Bob Schumacher
630.376.1188
catherine@UserCentric.com

Location:
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
United States

users' delight

http://www.users-delight.com

Contact:
Sabrina Duda
+49.173.875.7713
duda@users-delight.com

Location:
Berlin
Germany

UX Fellows

http://uxfellows.com

Contact:
Michael Woermann
+49.89.4613364-20
hello@uxfellows.com

Location:
USA, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Germany, United Kingdom, France, Russia, Netherlands, Italy, Turkey, Spain, Korea, India, China, and Australia

UX Recherche

http://www.uxrecherche.com

Contact:
Maxime Bourbonnais
+1.514.670.8988
info@uxrecherche.com

Location:
Montreal, Quebec
Canada

WQusability

http://www.wqusability.com

Contact:
Whitney Quesenbery
908.638.5467
whitneyq@wqusability.com

Location:
High Bridge, NJ
United States