Board of Directors

Past Presidents and Board Members

Jennifer Romano Bergstrom (photo)

President

Jennifer Romano-Bergstrom
Sr. UX Researcher, Instagram
jennifer.romano-bergstrom@uxpa.org
(2017-19, board member since 2014)

Connect @romanocog or Find Jen on LinkedIn

Sara Mastro (photo)

Vice President

Sara Mastro
Director of UX and Product Management, Perceptronics
sara.mastro@uxpa.org
(2017-19, board member since 2016)
Connect @saralmastro or Find Sara on LinkedIn

Jean Fox (photo)

Treasurer

Jean Fox
Research Psychologist, Bureau of Labor Statistics
jean.fox@uxpa.org
(2017-2019, board member since 2014)
Connect @jeanharrisfox or Find Jean on LinkedIn

Claudia (Photo)

Director of Publications

Claudia Gutierrez
Web Director & Professor, Universidad Católica de Chile
claudia.gutierrez@uxpa.org
(2016-2018)

Find Claudia on LinkedIn

Rajesh (Photo)

Director of Web Content & Strategy

Rajesh Kalidindi
Sr. Accessibility Manager, Microsoft
rajesh@uxpa.org
(2016-2018)
Connect @rajeshdesign or Find Rajesh on LinkedIn

Brian (Photo)

Director of Chapters & Regional Director, North America

Brian Mills
UX / UI Team Lead, EA at SAIC for USDA / FSA
brian.mills@uxpa.org
(2015-2018)
Connect @BrianMillsUX or Find Brian on LinkedIn

Lauren (Photo)

Director at Large

Lauren Schaefer
User Experience Design Lead, Ultimate Software
lauren.schaefer@uxpa.org
(2017-2019)
Connect @lorielue or Find Lauren on LinkedIn

Marta Sylvia (Photo)

Regional Director, Latin America

Marta Sylvia del Rio
Computer Science Professor, University of Monterrey   
marta.delrio@uxpa.org
(2016-2017)
Connect @maidelrio or Find Marta on LinkedIn

Daphne Puerto (Photo)

UXPA International 2017 Conference Co-Chair

Daphne Puerto
User Experience Consultant, Excella Consulting
chair2017@uxpa.org
Connect @depuerto or Find Daphne on LinkedIn

UXPA Staff

Rich (Photo)

Executive Director

Rich Gunther
Sr. User Researcher, Ultimate Software | Principal, Ovo Studios, LLC
rich.gunther@uxpa.org
Find Rich on LinkedIn

 

Office Manager

Jennifer Ferrell
uxpaofficemanager@gmail.com
Find Jennifer on LinkedIn