Board of Directors

Past Presidents and Board Members

Cory Lebson (photo)

President

Cory Lebson
Lebsontech LLC
cory.lebson@uxpa.org
(2012-2014)
Connect @corylebson or Find Cory on LinkedIn

Kathryn Campbell (photo)

Vice President, Director of Membership and Volunteers

Kathryn Campbell
Managing Partner, Primitive Spark Inc.
kathryn.campbell@uxpa.org
(2012-2014)
Find Kathryn on LinkedIn

Amy Kidd

Treasurer, Director of Events

Amy Kidd
Senior Manager of User Experience, Mathworks
amy.kidd@uxpa.org
(2012-2014)
Connect @Amy_Liz or Find Amy on LinkedIn

Rich Gunther (photo)

Secretary, Web Director, Immediate Past President

Rich Gunther
Principal Interaction Designer, Oracle Corp. & Principal, Ovo Studios, LLC
rich.gunther@uxpa.org
(2009-2014)
Find Rich on LinkedIn

Gerry Gaffney (photo)

Director of Publications

Gerry Gaffney
Director and Principal Consultant, Information and Design
gerry.gaffney@uxpa.org
2013-2015)
Connect @GerryGaffney or Find Gerry on LinkedIn

Chris Hass (photo)

Director of Chapters

Chris Hass
chris.hass@uxpa.org
(2010-2015)

Chris Laroche (photo)

Director At Large

Chris Laroche
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Usability Consultant and Sr. Adjunct Lecturer, Northeastern University
chris.laroche@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Connect @silvaire or Find Chris on LinkedIn

Jennifer Romano Bergstrom (photo)

Director of Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Romano Bergstrom
User Experience Research Leader, Fors Marsh Group
jennifer.romano-bergstrom@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Connect @romanocog or Find Jen on LinkedIn

Elisa Miller (photo)

Director of Professional Development

Elisa Miller
Senior Usability Architect, CA Technologies
elisa.miller@uxpa.org
(2012-2014)
Connect @elisakm or Find Elisa on LinkedIn

Jakob Biesterfeldt (photo)

Regional Director, EMEA

Jakob Biesterfeldt
Managing Director, UserZoom Germany
jakob.biesterfeldt@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Connect @jbiest or Find Jakob on LinkedIn

Michael Rawlins (photo)

Regional Director, North America

Michael Rawlins
Senior User Experience Architect, ESPN
michael.rawlins@uxpa.org
(2014-2015)
Find Michael on LinkedIn

Adriana Betiol (photo)

Regional Director, Latin America

Adriana Betiol
Principal Consultant, Interfacil, Brasil
adriana.betiol@uxpa.org
(2014-2016)
Find Adriana on LinkedIn

Raven Chai (photo)

Regional Director, Asia

Raven Chai
Director & Principal Consultant, UX Consulting
raven.chai@uxpa.org
(2014-2015)
Connect @ravenchai or Find Raven on LinkedIn

John Kasper (photo)

Executive Director

John E. Kasper, Ph.D.
President, Solutions for Associations, Inc.
executive-director@uxpa.org

Conference Chairs for 2014 Conference in London, UK, July 21-24, 2014: uxpa2014.org

Conference Chair

Danielle Cooley
Independent UX Consultant, dgcooley.com
chair2014@uxpa.org
(2013-2014)
Connect @dgcooley or Find Danielle on LinkedIn

Sara Mastro (photo)

Conference Chair

Sara Mastro
Director, Internet Strategy and User Experience, MediaBarn
chair2014@uxpa.org
(2014-2015)
Connect @saralmastro or Find Sara on LinkedIn

Stavros Garzonis (photo)

Conference Chair

Stavros Garzonis
Independent UX Consultant
chair2014@uxpa.org
(2014)
Connect @stavrosUX or Find Stavros on LinkedIn